Album download leak

SITE: hiphopisdream
REPORTED BY: Suspended



English Hip Hop producer DJ Format is teaming up with Toronto rapper Abdominal for a collaborative album "Still Hungry", which is slated to be released on April 28th, 2017 by AAF Records/Kartel Music Group. Both artists have collaborated previously on one another's solo records, and have known each other for nearly two decades.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Appetizer
2. Still Hungry
3. We're Back
4. Dirt
5. Behind The Scenes
6. Reflective Meditation Rhymes
7. Diamond Hammer
8. No Time
9. Forged From Hardship
10. White Rapper
11. We Say

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar