Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Fever Ray is the solo project of Karin Elisabeth Dreijer (The Knife). Her previous self-titled effort released in 2009 to many praises. In October 2017, she released a new music video for the song "To The Moon And Back" off of her upcoming album, "Plunge", set to release February 23, 2018 via Mute Records.

To The Moon And Back

Submitted By

Track list (Standard):


1. Wanna Sip
2. Mustn’t Hurry
3. A Part Of Us
4. Falling
5. IDK About You
6. This Country
7. Plunge
8. To The Moon And Back
9. Red Trails
10. An Itch
11. Mama’s Hand

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar