Album download leak

SITE: getleaks net
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Freddie Gibbs is officially back. After teasing his return earlier this week, the Gary, Ind. rapper releases his new song “Crushed Glass” complete with a video.

In addition, Gibbs has announced a new project You Only Live 2wice, and the cover art (above) is spectacular.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. “20 Karat Jesus”
2. “Alexys”
3. “Crushed Glass”
4. “Dear Maria”
5. “Amnesia”
6. “Andrea”
7. “Phone Lit”
8. “Homesick”

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar