Album download leak

SITE: music4newgen



"Swervo" is the collaborative project between rapper/producer Southside and Chicago MC G Herbo, it's been in the works for a year now but will be released sometime in 2017. It's unknown if Southside will be laying any vocals for this album but he has produced the entirety of it.

Submitted By

Track list (standard):


1 Some Nights
2 Swervo
3 How I Grew Up (feat. 21 Savage)
4 FoReal
5 Catch Up (feat. Chief Keef)
6 Tweakin (Head)
7 Pac n Dre
8 Bonjour
9 Huh
10 100 Sticks (feat. Young Thug)
11 Honestly (feat. Juice WRLD)
12 Letter
13 Focused
14 Who Run It (Remix)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar