Album download leak

SITE: KDotsKorner
REPORTED BY: Suspended



Philadelphia rapper GrandeMarshall has finally announced his first official release since his second album with Fool's Gold Records was released back in late 2015. On January 23rd, 2017, the 8-track Extended Play "Risk/Reward" will be released featuring guest appearances from Tunji Ige and Pauly Sue.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Risk
2. Stress
3. That’s My Word
4. 2nd Chances (feat. Tunji Ige)
5. Pauly Speaks (feat. Pauly Sue)
6. Adore
7. Ahh Man
8. In My Lifetime (4 SUMMERS)

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar