Album download leak

SITE: Live Mixtapes



The rap group Guwii Kidz just dropped their debut mixtape today

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Get Back
2. Rider
3. That's Yo Daughter
4. Please Don't Call Me (ft. Fetty Wap)
5. Can't Afford Me
6. Get Me Started (ft. Fetty Wap)
7. Proud Of Me
8. Before This
9. Lil Nigga
10. That Pussy (ft. M80)
11. 1 on 1
12. Same Nigga
13. In The Kitchen

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar