Album download leak

SITE: KDotsKorner
REPORTED BY: Suspended



Producer Harry Fraud has kicked off 2017 with a brand new project "Rogues Vol. 2" compiled of both new songs and previously released ones. It contains features from many big names in the world of Hip Hop, such as Diddy, Snoop Dogg, Chris Brown, Wiz Khalifa, Action Bronson, French Montana, Bobby Shmurda, Freddie Gibbs, Casey Veggies, Curren$y, Smoke DZA, A$AP Twelvyy, A$AP Ant, Chevy Woods, G Herbo, Gunplay, Rich The Kid and more.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. French Montana - Empire
2. Action Bronson - Dealer Plates
3. G Herbo - Don't Forget It
4. Curren$y - Above the Law (feat. Smoke DZA)
5. Downtown Dion - Only
6. Freddie Gibbs - All Day
7. Nacho Picasso - Lizard King Jr.
8. Peter Bjorn and John - Dominos (Harry Fraud Remix)
9. Taylor Gang - The Man (feat. J.R. Donato, Wiz Khalifa & Chevy Woods)
10. Project Pat, A$AP Twelvyy, Smoke DZA & Trae Tha Truth - Scorpion Death Drop
11. Diddy - Money Ain't a Problem (Remix) [feat. French Montana, Bobby Shmurda, Rowdy Rebel & Chinx Drugz]
12. Curren$y - I Can't Go Back (feat. Juvenile)
13. Casey Veggies - Perfect Timing
14. A$AP Twelvyy - Again (feat. A$AP Ant)
15. Cormega - Guns & Butter (feat. Gunplay)
16. French Montana - Wave Gods (feat. Chris Brown)
17. Daytona - Because Liquor & Drugs
18. Smoke DZA - Morals (feat. Snoop Dogg)
19. A$AP Twelvyy - Trips
20. Rich The Kid - Outro

Submitted By

French Montana - Empire

Submitted By

G Herbo - Don't Forget It

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar