Album download leak

SITE: KDotsKorner
REPORTED BY: Suspended



Ill Camille has finally revealed details on her delayed third studio album "Heirloom" which will finally be made available this year. The album will be released on March 6th, 2017, featuring guest appearances from artists such as Punch, SiR, Camp Lo, Javonte, Rose Gold, Marknoxx, Amaru, Iman Omari, Damani Nkosi and many others.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Black Gold
2. Warrior / Sankofa (feat. Camp Lo & Deion)
3. Trust Me (feat. SiR)
4. Home (feat. Damani Nkosi)
5. Almost There (feat. SiR)
6. Live It Up (feat. Iman Omari)
7. Fight On (feat. Preston Harris)
8. Spider's Jam (feat. Georgia Anne Muldrow & Javonte)
9. Slip Away (feat. Amaru)
10. Again (feat. Fernando Pullum Creative Arts Center, Marcus Garvey Elementary & Ryck Jane)
11. Lighters
12. Still a Lady (feat. Tiffanie Cross, Sha'vasha Dickerson & Wyann Vaughn)
13. Duality (feat. Sha'leah Nikole & Jairus Mozee)
14. São Paulo (feat. Punch & Rose Gold)
15. Few Days (feat. Javonte & Marknoxx)
16. Renewed

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar