Album download leak

SITE: getleaks net
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Southern California rapper and producer Jonwayne has announced his second full-length, Rap Album Two, out everywhere February 17th and available for pre-order now via Authors Recording Co / The Order Label. He also shares the new single "Out of Sight", a deep cut reflecting on personal highs and lows, available now as an instant-grat when pre-ordering the forthcoming album.

Rap Album Two is a retrospective look on the past few years, drawing from a catalytic near-death experience that informed his newest effort, and pushing it forward into the future. Jonwayne's life-changing decision to overcome isolation and addiction, as well as uphold the importance of friendship despite tribulations, has flourished to create the riveting musical narrative. Told through the realest beats and rhymes, Rap Album Two takes the lost art of making a full body of work to another level. Stay tuned for Rap Album Two and be sure to check out "Out of Sight" now.

Submitted By

Track list:


1 TED Talk
2 LIVE From The Fuck You
3 Human Condition
4 Out of Sight
5 The Single
6 Paper (feat. Shango)
7 City Lights
8 Rainbow (feat. Danny Watts)
9 Afraid of Us (feat. Zeroh)
10 Blue Green (feat. Low Leaf)
11 Hills (feat. Zeroh)
12 These Words Are Everything

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar