Album download leak

SITE: New Album Releases
REPORTED BY: Suspended



"Peach" is the forthcoming third full-length studio album from American folk rock band Larkin Poe, which will be released on September 29th, 2017 through Tricki-Woo Records.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Come on in My Kitchen
2. Freedom
3. Black Betty
4. Look Away
5. Preachin' Blues
6. Cast ‘Em Out
7. Pink & Red
8. John the Revelator
9. Wanted Woman / AC/DC
10. Tom Devil

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar