Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



West Coast Hip Hop artist (and retired battle rapper) Locksmith has announced that his third studio album is slated to be released on March 31st, 2017 by Landmark Entertainment. The 13-track project features guest appearances from artists such as Rebecca Nobel, Olamide Faison, Sangin Sara and One Coco.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. The Calling
2. Nobody
3. No Way (feat. Rebecca Nobel)
4. Agenda
5. The Margin (feat. One Coco)
6. The One (feat. Olamide Faison)
7. Home (feat. Rebecca Nobel)
8. Sanity
9. Helpless (feat. Olamide Faison)
10. One More Time (feat. Sangin Sara)
11. Neck Pillows (feat. Rebecca Nobel)
12. Olive Branch
13. Home (Live) [feat. Rebecca Nobel]

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar