Album download leak

SITE: Live Mixtapes
REPORTED BY: Suspended



West Coast rapper Mike Darole is preparing the release of his debut mixtape "Hello", hitting the internet this Sunday, April 9th, 2017. Last month he released the title track of the tape which featured fellow West Cost rising stars RJ and Compton AV. But for the final leak off the project "Work It", Darole taps more established stars YG and Ray J. Both songs can be streamed below.

Submitted By

Hello (feat. RJ & Compton AV)

Submitted By

Work It (feat. YG & Ray J)

Submitted By

Track list:


1. 6.24
2. Lyin'
3. They
4. Don't Ask (feat. King Lil G)
5. Hello (feat. RJ & Compton AV)
6. Work It (feat. Ray J & YG)
7. Pull Up (feat. Justin Love)
8. Better
9. #TBT (feat. Jerry Purpdrank)
10. Often (feat. Ray J)
11. LM2U (feat. B Martin)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar