Album download leak

SITE: hiphopisdream
REPORTED BY: Suspended



Though the last few years Mozzy has become known for his frequent project releases, consistently giving fans new music. But it seems the "pedal-to-the-metal" strategy has ran into a road block, fans have been left waiting for his forthcoming album "1 Up Top Ahk" for a few months now. But last week Mozzy assured that he'd be announcing the release date very soon.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Intro
2. Mandated (feat. June)
3. Like You Say You Do
4. Take It Up With God (feat. Celly Ru)
5. Sleep Walkin
6. Tomorrow (feat. Rexx Life Raj, Boosie Badazz & E Mozzy)
7. Unfortunately (feat. June)
8. Don't You (feat. June)
9. Momma We Made It
10. Outside (feat. Lex Aura, Lil Durk & Dave East)
11. Stay Over There (feat. YFN Lucci & Kolyon)
12. M.I.P. Jacka (feat. The Jacka)
13. Afraid (feat. DCMBR)
14. Prayed for This
15. Can't Take It (Ima Gangsta) [feat. Bobby Luv]
16. Fall Off

Submitted By

Afraid (feat. DCMBR)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar