Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



The 26-year-old will be hoping for a top 10 debut with third LP, Perception (due October 6).

The rising hitmaker shared the cover on social media over the weekend, which depicts him locked in a cage.

The album contains 16 tracks including singles “Outro” and “Green Lights.”

It also boasts a song called “One Hundred,” which you might recognize from a trailer for HBO’s Ballers.

NF also teased some lyrics on Twitter, potentially from the title track. “Somebody told you I was back? Yes of course,” he rhymes. “Somebody told you I was wack? better check the source.”

Submitted By


Submitted By

Green Lights

Submitted By

Track list (Standard):


1. Intro 3
2. Outcast
3. 10 Feet Down (feat. RUELLE)
4. Green Lights
5. Dreams
6. Let You Down
7. Destiny
8. My Life
9. You're Special
10. If You Want Love
11. Remember This
12. Know
13. Lie
14. 3 A.M.
15. One Hundred
16. Outro

Submitted By

Let You Down

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar