Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



The San Francisco based band Oh Sees (fka Thee Oh Sees) lead by John Dwyer have announced their nineteenth studio album and their first under this new name. This new album will follow a sister set of albums that dropped late last year: "A Weird Exits" and "An Odd Entrances". "Static God" is the lead single from the album which is out August 25th via Castle Face.

Track list:


01 “The Static God”
02 “Nite Expo”
03 “Animated Violence”
04 “Keys To The Castle”
05 “Jettisoned”
06 “Cadaver Dog”
07 “Paranoise”
08 “Cooling Tower”
09 “Drowned Beast”
10 “Raw Optics”

The Static God


Animated Violence

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar