Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Compton rapper Problem has completed production on his debut full-length studio album, "Selfish", which will be released on November 3rd, 2017.

Submitted By

Mission Statement

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Mission Statement
2. 354
3. Top Off (feat. Airplane James)
4. Ghost of Rosecrans (Remix)
5. Living Good (R.I.P. Jen) [feat. Nipsey Hussle & Iamsu!]
6. Man Enough (feat. Rose Gold)
7. Get on It (feat. Bad Lucc)
8. Ain't Like You (feat. Ne-Yo & Terrace Martin)
9. Selfish



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar