Album download leak

SITE: datpiff
REPORTED BY: Suspended



Today, October 3rd, 2017, rapper Project Pat released a new free mixtape “Trappers & Clappers”, featuring rappers Juicy J, Rick Ross, Young Dolph, and more.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. In and Out (with Gunzofoo)
2. Kick A Door
3. I Can Hustle
4. Buttaaaaa
5. Watch Money Fall (Juicy J feat. Rick Ross & Project Pat)
6. Designer
7. Stay Down (feat. Young Dolph)
8. In My Section
9. The Shit
10. Stick Talk (feat. Chaos)
11. Bounce It Like A Ball
12. Business
13. She So Puretty
14. Check N’ Bad Bish (feat. Juicy J)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar