Album download leak

SITE: xclusivejams



With plenty of delays plaguing his upcoming album "Dear Annie", rapper Rejjie Snow has revealed plans on a brand new mixtape he has plans to release for free on May 18th, 2017. "The Moon and You" features guest appearances from Joey Bada$$, Jesse Boykins III, Joyce Wrice, Dana Williams and Julian Bell.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Intro
2. Unborn
3. Fashion Week
4. African Dragon
5. Purple Tuesday (feat. Joey Bada$$ & Jesse Boykins III)
6. Me and My Piano
7. Sunny California
8. Hope
9. Mama Africa
10. Get It (feat. Joyce Wrice)
11. Milk Man
12. Pink Flower (feat. Dana Williams & Julian Bell)
13. Acid Trip

Submitted By

Purple Tuesday (feat. Joey Bada$$ & Jesse Boykins III)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar