Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Los Angeles rapper RJ has announced a new stage name in addition to a brand new project releasing this month under his new deal. "MrLA" is a new 15-track project dropping on May 26, 2017 through digital retailers rather than the usual free release. As of press time the track listing has been kept under wraps, but expect the new single "Brackin" to land on the LP.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Intro
2. Blammer
3. Brackin
4. Want Me Broke
5. Thank God (feat. Blac Youngsta)
6. Not To Be (feat. YG)
7. Left and Right Side
8. 2 Grown
9. Is It Mine (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
10. Know How It Feel
11. Hennebeeto (feat. ScHoolboy Q)
12. Into Something (feat. Earl Swavey)
13. Nobody
14. Blindfold (feat. Quavo)
15. 50

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar