Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Not even a full year removed from their debut studio album "Cashmere", rap group Swet Shop Boys have revealed that they have a brand new 6-track Extended Play they will be releasing this month. "Sufi La" will be available to the folks who get their hands on the limited vinyl pressing, which will be shipped out one week before the full retail release hits.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Anthem
2. Sufi La
3. Thas My Girl
4. Zombie
5. Birding
6. Need Moor

Submitted By

Thas My Girl

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar