Album download leak

SITE: GetMetal Club
REPORTED BY: getmetal



New York masked outfit The Bunny The Bear have now announced details of their seventh album, and follow-up to their 2015 full-length effort, ‘A Liar Wrote This’. The new album, titled ‘The Way We Rust’, is set for release on March 17th 2017 via their new label home at Needful Things Records.

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Rabbit Hole
02. I Am Free
03. Andrea
04. Ignoring Responsibilities (Interlude)
05. Love Lies
06. Wait and See
07. Second Hand Smoke
08. Caress
09. Bloody Mary (Interlude)
10. Bloody Lip
11. Heart With a Hole
12. Last Call (Interlude)
13. Revisiting Romance

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar