Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



After much teasing, and alongside the kickoff of 8123 Fest, the Maine have released a new track, "Bad Behavior," off their upcoming album Lovely, Little, Lonely, set to be released April 7. They also announced the dates for their Lovely, Little, Lonely World Tour.

The band began releasing teaser videos earlier this week, leaving fans wondering what the announcement would be.

Of course, the band has given fans a behind-the-scenes look at the making of Lovely, Little, Lonely with the launch of their YouTube series Miserable Youth.

In addition to new music, the Maine will be holding the first-ever 8123 Fest in celebration of their tenth anniversary as a band. The festival will take place in the Maine's hometown of Phoenix, Arizona Jan. 20-22.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. don’t come down
2. bad behavior
3. Lovely
4. Black Butterflies and Déjà Vu
5. Taxi
6. Do You Remember? (The Other Half of 23)
7. Little
8. The Sound of Reverie
9. Lost in Nostalgia
10. I Only Wanna Talk to You
11. Lonely
12. How do You Feel?

Submitted By


Submitted By

Do You Remember (the Other Half of 23)

Submitted By

Black Butterflies & Déjà Vu (Lyric Video)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar