Album download leak

SITE: FreeAlbums
REPORTED BY: Freealbums



For those unfamiliar, THEY. are a Hip Hop duo signed to Warner Bros. Records, though both are producers, Drew is the only of the two who does the vocals. Their debut studio album "Nü Religion: Hyena" is slated to be released by WB on February 24th, 2017, although half of the album has already been released as singles.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Nü Religion: Hyena
2. Africa
3. Deep End
4. Motley Crew
5. Truth Be Told
6. What You Want
7. Silence
8. Back Around
9. Bad Habits
10. Say When
11. All
12. Dante's Creek
13. Back It Up
14. U-RITE

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar