Album download leak

SITE: KDotsKorner
REPORTED BY: Suspended



"We Must Do Better" is the sophomore studio album from West Coast Hip Hop artist Tre Capital which was released earlier this month. It is the second independently released album by Tre Capital within the last calendar year. The album features guest appearances from SiR, Martin $ky Ismael and TĀLĀ.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Welcome to the Glory
2. Clean / Filthy
3. Look, Us (feat. Ismael)
4. Invest
5. Figure it Out (feat. SiR)
6. Disbelief
7. Quick Pay (feat. Martin $ky)
8. Way We See It
9. Last Time (feat. TĀLĀ)
10. Life Outro
11. Last Time (Remix) [feat. TĀLĀ]

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar