Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



The debut mixtape from Houston rapper Ugly God has been abuzz for over a year now, andhe's made it official by unveiling the cover art and track listing for "The Booty Tape". More than half of the tracks on the forthcoming project are self-produced by Ugly God himself.

Submitted By


Submitted By

Fuck Ugly God

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Welcome to the Booty Tape
2. Stop Smoking Black & Milds
3. I’m a Nasty Hoe
4. I’m Tryna Fuck
5. Fuck Ugly God (Ugly God Diss)
6. No Lies (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
7. Bitch!
8. LDC (Little Dick Clique)
9. Like a Maverick
10. Water

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar