Album download leak

SITE: Redacted CH
REPORTED BY: /dev/null



Philly rapper Young Chris has revealed details on what will be his first retail release in many years, "The Network 4" is a follow-up in his free mixtape series (the first of which to hit digital retailers). The project is slated to be released on March 10th, 2017 and will feature guest appearances from artists such as Lil Wayne, Wale, Neef Buck, Kur, Phil Ade and many others.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Make It Through the Night
2. Everything They Need (feat. Neef Buck)
3. Nicetown
4. Life of the Party (feat. Lil Wayne)
5. Calling All Girls
6. Dope Game (feat. Freeway & Omillio Sparks)
7. All I Need
8. Run the Route (feat. Teff)
9. Back in the Trap (feat. Oschino & Kur)
10. Live by the Code (feat. PnB Meen)
11. Lineage
12. Tell the Truth (feat. D. Jones)
13. Never Say Die (feat. Wale & Phil Ade)
14. No Pity (feat. Modesty)
15. Murda
16. Cash

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar