Album download leak

SITE: newbestmusic



Just weeks after being hospitalized from a shooting, Young Dolph has announced a new studio album, “Thinking Out Loud”, which will be released on October 20th, 2017. The LP features collaborations from Gucci Mane, 2 Chainz, D.R.A.M., and Ty Dolla $ign.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. “What’s the Deal”
2. “Pacific Ocean”
3. “Point Across”
4. “Drippy”
5. “Believe Me”
6. “All of Mine” (feat. D.R.A.M.)
7. “Go Get Sum Mo” (feat. Gucci Mane, 2 Chainz & Ty Dolla $ign)
8. “Thinking Out Loud”
9. “Eddie Cane”
10. “While U Here”

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar