Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Drums, keyboards, bass and vocals recorded @ Thin Ice Studio Engineers: Karl Groom & Clive Nolan

Guitars recorded at Outhouse Studio Engineer: John Mitchell

Mixed & mastered at Outhouse Studio

Produced by Clive Nolan & Mick Pointer Mixed & Mastered by John Mitchell

Front Cover artwork by Grendel

Booklet Artwork by Kylan Amos

Artwork and photography by Kylan Amos

Art Direction, Graphic Design and packaging by Planet Twig

Track list:


1. Zhivago Wolf
2. The Mirror Lies
3. Scars
4. Paradise of Thieves
5. Red Eyes
6. Poisoned
7. The Legend of Elijah Shade



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar