Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



The Spanish neoclassical power metallers return with their album 'Origins', 3 years after the release of 'Project X' – the ambitious concept album that left fans rather polarized. 'Origins' has been crowdfunded successfully through a PledgeMusic campaign (running from October 15 - November 18) and looks to take Dark Moor in a new direction, as the band steer their sound more towards folk metal stylings in order to capture the Celtic culture that has inspired the whole project.

Track list (Standard):


1. Birth of the Sun
2. The Spectres Dance
3. Crossing Through Your Heart
4. Raggle Taggle Gypsy
5. In the Middle of the Night
6. And For Ever
7. Druidic Creed
8. Iseult
9. Mazy
10. Holy Geometry
11. Green Lullaby

Album Announcement


Birth of the Sun




Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar