Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



For the Love of Metal is the upcoming second solo studio album by Dee Snider, former vocalist and frontman for American heavy metal group Twisted Sister. It is scheduled for a July 27, 2018 release and is the follow-up 2016's "We Are the Ones". The album is to be produced by Hatebreed vocalist Jamey Jasta and features a number of guests including Howard Jones (Light the Torch; ex Killswitch Engage), Mark Morton (Lamb of God), Alissa White-Gluz (Arch Enemy), Joel Grind and Nick Bellmore (Toxic Holocaust), and Charlie Bellmore (Kingdom Of Sorrow).

Track list:


1. Lies Are a Business
2. Tomorrow's No Concern
3. I Am the Hurricane
4. American Made
5. Roll Over You
6. I'm Ready
7. Running Mazes
8. Mask
9. Become the Storm
10. The Hardest Way
11. Dead Hearts (Love Thy Enemy)
12. For the Love of Metal

Tomorrow's No Concern

Submitted By

Become the Storm

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar