Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal





View to a Thrill is the upcoming fifth solo studio album by American heavy metal singer Stephen Pearcy, frontman of Ratt. The album is the follow-up to Pearcy's 2017 release Smash. The album is scheduled to be released on November 9, 2018, via Frontiers Music Srl. Pearcy will be joined by Erik Ferentinos on guitars, Matt Thorne on bass, and Scot Coogan on drums.

Track list:


01. U Only Live Twice
02. Sky Falling
03. Malibu
04. One in a Million
05. Double Shot
06. Secrets to Tell
07. Not Killin’ Me
08. Dangerous Thing
09. I'm a Ratt
10. From the Inside
11. Violator


Submitted By

Download View to a Thrill

No download links are allowed! Has it Leaked is not a download site. It is strictly forbidden to share links to albums via file sharing sites (Magnet, Torrent, Kingdom Leaks etc.), torrents or sites which themselves link to copyrighted files. Users who ignore this rule will be banned from the site. We only allow streams, videos and MP3 files which are intended for free distribution or as a promotional campaign made by the copyright holders. Read more about our policies.
Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar