Album download leak

SITE: newbestmusic
SITE: music4newgen



Wiley announced the release of a follow-up record to The Godfather, released last year. The new one is called The Godfather II. The record will be featuring 18 tracks. The first one - I Call The Shots is featuring one of old Wiley's mates, Skepta's brother and BBK artist, JME. Album, previously supposed to be released in February, will now hit the stores on 2 March.

Submitted By

Track list (Standard):


1 Eskimo Dance
2 I Call The Shots (feat. JME)
3 War God
4 Yo Over Here
5 Protect the Empire
6 Strictly Business
7 Bad News
8 Donny Don
9 Bar (feat. D Double E & Scratchy)
10 Illegal Activity
11 Back Gammon
12 Chose That Road
13 Fashion Week
14 Evolution/ Aliens
15 Off the Radar, Pt. 2
16 Straight To the Money
17 All the Time
18 Still Standing
19 Strike/ Family 1st
20 Able To Get Past It

Submitted By

I Call The Shots (feat. JME)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar