Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



After The Burial are back! Their sixth studio album is due out this fall on Sumerian Records. It will be titled Evergreen and Lambgoat reports it's rumored for a release in mid-April right in time for the band's tour with Parkway Drive and Killswitch Engage.

Track list:


01. Behold The Crown
02. Exit, Exist
03. 11/26
04. In Flux
05. Respire
06. Quicksand
07. The Great Repeat
08. To Challenge Existence
09. A Pulse Exchanged

Behold The Crown

Submitted By

Exit, Exist

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar