Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal





The Dirt Soundtrack is an upcoming album by the American glam metal band Mötley Crüe. It serves as a companion to the band's Netflix-exclusive biopic of the same name, both of which are scheduled to be released on March 22, 2019. The soundtrack will feature a number of previously-released Crüe songs spanning from 1981-1989, as well as four newly-recorded songs by the band with Bob Rock handling production duties. The lead single "The Dirt (Est. 1981)" features rapper Machine Gun Kelly, who will be portraying Tommy Lee in the biopic.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. The Dirt (Est. 1981) (feat. Machine Gun Kelly)
2. Red Hot
3. On With The Show
4. Live Wire
5. Merry-Go-Round
6. Take Me To The Top
7. Piece Of Your Action
8. Shout At The Devil
9. Looks That Kill
10. Too Young To Fall In Love
11. Home Sweet Home
12. Girls, Girls, Girls
13. Same Ol' Situation (S.O.S.)
14. Kickstart My Heart
15. Dr. Feelgood
16. Ride With The Devil
17. Crash And Burn
18. Like A Virgin

Submitted By

The Dirt (Est. 1981)

Submitted By

Like a Virgin

Submitted By

Download The Dirt Soundtrack

No download links are allowed! Has it Leaked is not a download site. It is strictly forbidden to share links to albums via file sharing sites (Magnet, Torrent, Kingdom Leaks etc.), torrents or sites which themselves link to copyrighted files. Users who ignore this rule will be banned from the site. We only allow streams, videos and MP3 files which are intended for free distribution or as a promotional campaign made by the copyright holders. Read more about our policies.
Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar