Album download leak

SITE: music4newgen



After a five year hiatus, Teebs — a producer signed to Flying Lotus' Brainfeeder label — is announcing a new album called Annica.

The title is a Buddhist step towards enlightenment used to describe the impermanence of all being, and that everything is one. “It’s a reminder to myself that nothing is permanent,” Teebs said in a press release.

Teebs is easily one of the most talented producers working today, and formed one half of Sons of the Morning with Prefuse 73.

Submitted By

Track list:


01 Atoms Song [ft. Thomas Stankiewicz]
02 Black Dove [ft. Sudan Archives]
03 Shells
04 Threads [ft. Anna Wise]
05 Studie [ft. Panda Bear]
06 Mirror Memory
07 Prayers i
08 Prayers ii
09 Universe [ft. Daydream Masi]
10 Marcel
11 Mmntm [ft. Ringgo Ancheta and Former Boy]
12 Daughter Callin’ [ft. Pink Siifu]
13 Slumber
14 Muted [ft. Thomas Stankiewicz]

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar