Album download leak

SITE: music4newgen





Wilco emerge from a three year recording break with "Ode to Joy". The new album marks their first recorded output since 2016 understated Schmilco. Continuing a recent trend, the band put a positive and joyful spin on the recent doom and gloom of life. From the band:

“There MUST be more love than hate. Right?! I’m not always positive we can be so sure. In any case, I’m starting to feel like being confident in that equation isn’t always the best motivation formetobemybestself-itcankindofletmeoffthehookalittlebitwhenIthinkIshouldbe striving to contribute more love outside of my comfortable sphere of family and friends. So. . . I guess the song is sort of a warning to myself that YES, Love IS EVERYWHERE, but also BEWARE! I can’t let that feeling absolve me of my duty to create more.”

Tracklist and tour dates forthcoming.

Love is Everywhere (Beware)

Submitted By

Track list (Standard):


01. Bright Leaves
02. Before Us
03. One And A Half Stars
04. Quiet Amplifier
05. Everyone Hides
06. White Wooden Cross
07. Citizens
08. We Were Lucky
09. Love Is Everywhere (Beware)
10. Hold Me Anyway
11. An Empty Corner

Submitted By

Everyone Hides

Submitted By

Download Ode to Joy

No download links are allowed! Has it Leaked is not a download site. It is strictly forbidden to share links to albums via file sharing sites (Magnet, Torrent, Kingdom Leaks etc.), torrents or sites which themselves link to copyrighted files. Users who ignore this rule will be banned from the site. We only allow streams, videos and MP3 files which are intended for free distribution or as a promotional campaign made by the copyright holders. Read more about our policies.
Leave a reply »


Leave a Reply to M Cancel reply

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar