Album download leak

SITE: music4newgen





releases March 27, 2020

Written and arranged by Nandi Rose

Produced by Nandi Rose and David Tolomei

Mixed by David Tolomei

Mastered by Heba Kadry

Vocals, keys, and electronic percussion: Nandi Rose

Violin: Elena Moon Park and Kyla Rose Smith

Flute and bass clarinet: Izaak Mills

Vintage synth programming: Jay Wires

Electric and upright bass: Spencer Zahn

Bowed bass on Generation: Oli Hayhurst

Guitar: Adan Carlo

Live drum samples and additional electronic percussion: Zack Levine

Auxiliary percussion: Mauro Refosco

Download The Caretaker

No download links are allowed! Has it Leaked is not a download site. It is strictly forbidden to share links to albums via file sharing sites (Magnet, Torrent, Kingdom Leaks etc.), torrents or sites which themselves link to copyrighted files. Users who ignore this rule will be banned from the site. We only allow streams, videos and MP3 files which are intended for free distribution or as a promotional campaign made by the copyright holders. Read more about our policies.
Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar