Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Dark metal sensation LORD OF THE LOST returns with their newest offer in their classic ensemble album series: Swan Songs III, the long-awaited successor to Swan Songs II, will be released via Napalm Records on August 7, 2020.

Deeply emotional storytelling melding with beautiful harmonies and Chris Harms’ palpitation-inducing deep vocals make Swan Songs III absolutely exceptional. The first single, “A One Ton Heart”, presents itself as a powerful ballad that makes the listener dive away with heavenly piano parts, underlined by delicate acoustic guitars and soft drum rhythms that take the listener onto a musical journey.

Track list:


1. A Splintered Mind
2. A One Ton Heart
3. Dying on the Moon (Ft. Joy Frost)
4. Zunya
5. Unfeel
6. Deathless
7. Agape
8. Hurt Again
9. Amber
10. We Were Young (Ft. Heaven Can Wait Choir)
11. 4'33''
12. Dying on the Moon (Joyless Version)
13. We Were Young (ZDF Version) (Ft. Heaven Can Wait Choir)


Submitted By

We Were Young (ZDF-Version)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar