Album download leak

SITE: music4newgen



Real Estate is a rock band originally formed in North Jersey and now based in Brooklyn, NY. February 28th will see their fourth release on Domino and fifth overall. The album will also be their first release without founding member and guitarist Matt Mondanile.

Track list:


01 Friday
02 Paper Cup
03 Gone
04 You
05 November
06 Falling Down
07 Also a But
08 The Main Thing
09 Shallow Sun
10 Sting
11 Silent World
12 Procession
13 Brother

Paper Cup

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar