Album download leak

SITE: Soulseek
REPORTED BY: Gustavo Ribeiro
SITE: music4newgen



Iceage are a Danish band formed in 2008. The five-piece surrounding vocalist Elias Bender Rønnenfelt blends post-punk with noisier elements as well as orchestral arrangements. While Iceage have never gathered a large fan following, they are a celebrated bands in today's rock-underground.

Their fifth studio album "Seek Shelter" is out on May 7 via Crunchy Tunes.

Track list:


1. Shelter Song
2. High & Hurt
3. Love Kills Slowly
4. Vendetta
5. Drink Rain
6. Gold City
7. Dear Saint Cecilia
8. The Wider Powder Blue
9. The Holding Hand

Shelter Song (Official Video)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar