Album download leak




Set to arrive May 20th, Harry Styles has announced his next album, "Harry's House".

The pop star shared a short teaser for the album, which boasts a snippet of instrumental music and begins with a kinetic montage of everyday life and footage from Styles’ live shows. The clip ends with Styles walking onto an empty stage as the facade of a house rises up behind him.

Styles appeared to begin teasing the new album online late last week. The campaign began with a strange website,, that featured just the image of a door that would open to a different image if you rolled your mouse over it. “You Are Home” accounts were also launched on Twitter and Instagram.

The LP will mark Styles’ third solo album, following his 2019 offering Fine Line. The album helped Styles take home his first Grammy last year, winning Best Pop Solo Performance for the hit single, “Watermelon Sugar.” Fine Line was also nominated for Best Pop Vocal Album.

Submitted By

Harry's House (Album Trailer)

Submitted By

As It Was (Video)

Submitted By

Track list:


01 Music For a Sushi Restaurant
02 Late Night Talking
03 Grapejuice
04 As It Was
05 Daylight
06 Little Freak
07 Matilda
08 Cinema
09 Daydreaming
10 Keep Driving
11 Satellite
12 Boyfriends
13 Love Of My Life

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar