Album download leak

SITE: The Pirate Bay



Ye is following up DONDA with a sequel. But this time he's releasing it on his Stem player. That means that it will leak as an MP3 zip file on basically all torrent and download sites. Not sure if Kanye cares or not, but it's going to be an expensive album if you take the Stem player route. We're here to track the DONDA 2 leak and see what happens.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Security
2. Lift Me Up
3. Get Lost
4. Pablo
5. True Love
6. Keep It Burnin
7. Broken Road
8. I'm Finna Love Me
9. Sci-Fi
10. We Did It, Kid
11. Flowers
12. Maintenance
13. 530
14. Mr. Miyagi
15. Selfish
16. First Time
17. Louie Bags
18. Candy Land
19. Closed For Business
20. Do I Look Happy
21. Things Change

Submitted By

Kanye West - Pablo ft. Future & Travis Scott

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar