Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



"Weemoedsklanken" will be released by Babylon Doom Cult Records on limited LP and CD on February 25th.

With Weemoedsklanken, MESLAMTAEA continue to observe and mourn the way humanity treats our beloved mother earth. Stylistically they have deepened their sound. More frenziness, more doom and, with a full time member on flugelhorn, more jazziness.

Track list:


1. Weemoed
2. Rad des Tijds
3. Grauwe Muren
4. Schone Lei
5. Moegestreden
6. Nevelsluiers
7. Verstoten
8. Uiteengevallen


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar