Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal


Added Apr 11, 2023

This September, Kvelertak will release their new album Endling — Norwegian for Ending. It’ll be their second LP with Ivar Nikolaisen as lead singer. This time around, the band is playing around with some new toys, like synths and pianos. Here’s how guitarist Vidar Landa describes the record: “On Endling, we tell the stories of the extinct and dying men and women of Norway. Old and new myths, culture, and rituals come to life — the folklore that doesn’t fit a TV series concept. Vikings and trolls are for television. This is the real deal.”

Submitted By Martin

Track list:

Added Apr 11, 2023

1. Krøterveg Te Helvete
2. Fedrekult
3. Likvoke
4. Motsols
5. Døgeniktens Kvad
6. Endling
7. Skoggangr
8. Paranoia 297
9. Svart September
10. Morild

Submitted By Martin

Krøterveg Te Helvete

Added Apr 11, 2023
Submitted By Martin



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar