Sammath and Hammerheart Records announce the release of “Grebbeberg” on 16 June! A battle put into audio-hell, extreme Metal becomes more epic than before!.

Pre-orders for “Grebbeberg” will be available starting on 13 March and will be available on CD, LP, MC and digital!.

Track list:


1. Grebbeberg
2. Reichswald
3. Murderous Artillery
4. Last Gasp of the Dying
5. Crushed, Shattered and Destroyed
6. Tot de laatste granaat
7. Decimated
8. Stahl und Feuer


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: It has not leaked yet.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar