written by: alex bucik & travis dupuis

recorded & produced by: daniel miotto & jason turriff

Submitted By

Track list:


1. continent
2. altars
3. growth
4. blindness
5. weak teeth
6. november
7. parallels
8. brick & mortar
9. borders
10. pangaea

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: It has not leaked yet.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

In support of Black Lives Matter, Has it Leaked take part in the Blackout Tuesday: The show must be paused.


The initiative's aim is to make people pause for a day and reconnect with their local communities while it spreads the important message about racial discrimination and social injustice.


For more, read How to Make this Moment the Turning Point for Real Change

Skip to toolbar