Album download leak

SITE: It-Leaked



ninth studio album by the pop punk band MxPx. It will be their first original album since 2007's Secret Weapon. The release date has been confirmed as April 3 2012 and will contain 13 tracks. The album will be released on Rock City Recording Company (MxPx's label) as well as a few others in various countries including Japan (Bullion Records), Europe/UK (Flix Records) and Australia/New Zealand (El Shaddai Records).

On December 19, 2011, vocalist/bassist Mike Herrera commented on the album's title: “I struggled with this album title for a long time. I had been recording this album between tours and booking tours, studio sessions, and trying to live somewhat of a normal life. Life got in the way of that. Plans Within Plans was the only way I could describe all the mayhem that was going on behind the scenes of putting this collection of brand new songs together. I was and still am literally flying off the rails trying to juggle all the jobs that need doing to keep this ship afloat. I'm the captain going down with the ship...but just maybe we'll make to land before we all drown.

Track Listing

1."Aces Up"

2. "Screw Loose"

3. "Nothing Left"

4. "The Times"

5. "In the Past"

6. "Best of Times"

7. "Stay On Your Feet"

8. "Lucky Guy"

9. "Far Away"

10. "Cast Down My Heart"

11. "When It Comes to You"

12. "Inside Out"

13. "Nothing's Gonna Change"

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar