Album download leak

SITE: Music Blog
SITE: Psychocydd
REPORTED BY: Lacanu Marian
SITE: Music Blog
REPORTED BY: Daniel Brinkman



Last Fair Day Gone Night documents Katatonia, the Swedish dark Rock/Metal masters, at the Koko in London during a series of special celebratory shows to mark the band's 20th anniversary.

The album contains a comprehensive set of band classics - including the Last Fair Deal Gone Down album in its entirety - and is issued on triple heavyweight 180gm vinyl in a deluxe box that comes with an 8 page 12" book.

Founding members Anders Nyström & Jonas Renkse are joined by long-time drummer Daniel Liljekvist along with recent members - namely guitarist Per Eriksson and recently recruited bassist Niklas Sandin.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Dispossession
2. Chrome
3. We Must Bury You
4. Teargas
5. I Transpire
6. Tonight`s Music
7. Clean Today
8. The Future Of Speech
9. Passing Bird
10. Sweet Nurse
11. Don`t Tell A Soul
12. Brave
13. Nephilim
14. My Twin
15. I Break
16. Right Into The Bliss
17. The Promise Of Deceit
18. Wait Outside
19. The Longest Year
20. July
21. New Night
22. Dissolving Bonds
23. Forsaker

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »

  • Paul Higgs
    July 1, 2013 at 10:44 pm

    did this actually get released?


  • Chris McKeever
    July 29, 2013 at 3:35 pm

    They really need to release this on cd/bluray already.


  • Nils Hesebeck
    August 9, 2013 at 8:42 pm

    Guess everyone with a vinyl player is too posh to convert it to flac.


    • Lacanu Marian
      August 12, 2013 at 12:57 pm this guy has it converted to mp3 but is to egoistic to share it


      • Michele
        August 19, 2013 at 5:17 pm

        I left a message on his board, and another user did the same thing xD Hope it will work ;)


        • Lacanu Marian
          August 19, 2013 at 9:08 pm

          I think he’d rather block all Katatonia fans or close his account than to share the album


          • Michele
            August 20, 2013 at 9:40 am

            Ahah xD unfortunately he has his reasons… we must accept them :)

          • Lacanu Marian
            August 20, 2013 at 2:02 pm

            I heard this excuse for too many times.Ok..if it was money, car, or anything else I understand it..but it’s something digital for crying out loud.Ask me to share something from my library and I would share in no timne (even if it was something bought and it costed me over 1000$..if somebody would want to share it on a site I would do it immediately because I respect the other people and the fact that they can’t get whatever they want).I’m not cocky..but I’m just saying that “I have my own reasons” is a lame excuse.If he would’ve said:no man..I’m afraid that I could be caught sharing illegally..I would’ve believed him…but that’s just my interpretation.He’s selfish

          • Michele
            August 20, 2013 at 11:56 pm

            Hi man, I totally aree with you: sharing something digital really takes you five minutes and doesn’t cost anything. Personally, I doubt that he has his whole library in legal ways, so there is a smell of hypocrisy in this thing if he accept the benefts of the file sharing system without partecipating into it.
            Probably I’m too diplomatic, but I didn’t want to start and argument with him

  • Tristan
    September 14, 2013 at 12:39 am

    This album has leaked on Rockbox! Cant report it not level 1 yet =(


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar