Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



"Original and founding member of Your Demise, George Noble will be reforming with a new Your Demise line up for summer 2014 starting with Three Swords Records weekender, Essex Fest.

And to tie in with a string of shows Three Swords Records are pleased to announce that we are set to release a new a new LP featuring unreleased tracks from the “Blood Stays On The Blade” sessions from 2007.

This limited 12 track vinyl release will feature the 6 tracks from the “Blood Stays On The Blade" EP and 6 unreleased tracks, that some of which have never previously seen the light of day. This will also feature all new artwork."

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Too Little Too Late
2. No Half Measures
3. Blood Stays On The Blade
4. The War
5. Flesh
6. Denham
7. Bitterness Will Prevail
8. Stand Back
9. Line Of Fire
10. Unbound By Blood
11. Given A Year
12. Burning Ashes
13. KAK

Submitted By

The Blood Stays On The Blade

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar