Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Members: Daniel - Vocals, Thomas - Guitar/Vocals, Toni - Bass, Dani - Guitar, Max - Drums

Genre: Melodic Hardcore

Hometown: Hamburg

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Home
2. Going Nowhere Fast
3. The Pledge
4. At the End
5. Sink Below
6. Homefires
7. Time to Move On
8. Long Way Down
9. Confession
10. Time Is Ticking
11. Counting Sheep
12. Just Ok
13. Homefires (feat. Mike No Bragging Rights)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar